Académicos

Miguel Domingo
Alfaro Marchant

miguel.alfaro@usach.cl

Dr. Miguel Alfaro M.

José Miguel
Araya Marchant

jose.araya@usach.cl

Mg. José Miguel Araya

Jorge Eduardo
Bravo Chacón

jorge.bravo@usach.cl

Dr. Jorge Bravo Ch.

Iván Sergio
Derpich Contreras

ivan.derpich@usach.cl

Dr. Iván Derpich C.

Andrea Teresa
Espinoza Pérez 

andrea.espinozap@usach.cl

Dra. Andrea Espinoza P.

Daniel Andrés
Gálvez Manríquez

daniel.galvez@usach.cl

Dr. Daniel Gálvez M.

Juan Pedro
Sepúlveda Rojas

juan.sepulveda.ro@usach.cl

Dr. Juan Sepúlveda R.

María Teresa
Santander Gana

mariateresa.santander@usach.cl

Dra. María Teresa Santander

Juan Miguel
Sepúlveda Salas

juan.sepulveda@usach.cl

Dr. Juan Sepúlveda S.

Mario Iván
Tarride Fernández

mario.tarride@usach.cl

Dr. Mario Tarride F.

Pedro Floridor
Vargas Figueroa

pedro.vargas@usach.cl

Mg. Pedro Vargas F.

Óscar C.
Vásquez

oscar.vasquez@usach.cl

Dr. Óscar C. Vásquez

Gonzalo Javier
Hernández Oliva

gonzalo.hernandez.o@usach.cl

Dr. Gonzalo Hernández O.

Mario José
López Villarroel

mario.lopez@usach.cl

Dr. Mario López V.

Astrid María
Oddershede Herrera

astrid.oddershede@usach.cl

Dra. Astrid Oddershede H.

Pedro Iván
Palominos Belmar

pedro.palominos@usach.cl

Dr. Pedro Palominos B.

Luis Ernesto
Quezada Llanca

luis.quezada@usach.cl

Dr. Luis Quezada Ll.

Jorge Eduardo
Zamorano Ford

jorge.zamorano.f@usach.cl

Dr. Jorge Zamorano F.

ACADÉMICOS INVESTIGADORES

Francisco Jara
Moroni

francisco.jara.m@usach.cl

Dr. Francisco Jara M.

Guido Lagos
Barrios

guido.lagos@usach.cl

Dr. Guido Lagos B.

parallax layer

Tradición e
Innovación