Académicos

Miguel Domingo
Alfaro Marchant

miguel.alfaro@usach.cl

José Miguel
Araya Marchant

jose.araya@usach.cl

Jorge Eduardo
Bravo Chacón

jorge.bravo@usach.cl

Iván Sergio
Derpich Contreras

ivan.derpich@usach.cl

Andrea Teresa
Espinoza Pérez 

andrea.espinozap@usach.cl

Daniel Andrés
Gálvez Manríquez

daniel.galvez@usach.cl

Osvaldo
García de la Cerda

osvaldo.garcia@usach.cl

Gonzalo Javier
Hernández Oliva

gonzalo.hernandez.o@usach.cl

Mario José
López Villarroel

mario.lopez@usach.cl

Astrid María
Oddershede Herrera

astrid.oddershede@usach.cl

Pedro Iván
Palominos Belmar

pedro.palominos@usach.cl

Luis Ernesto
Quezada Llanca

luis.quezada@usach.cl

Juan Pedro
Sepúlveda Rojas

juan.sepulveda.ro@usach.cl

María Teresa
Santander Gana

mariateresa.santander@usach.cl

Juan Miguel
Sepúlveda Salas

juan.sepulveda@usach.cl

Mario Iván
Tarride Fernández

mario.tarride@usach.cl

Pedro Floridor
Vargas Figueroa

pedro.vargas@usach.cl

Óscar C.
Vásquez

oscar.vasquez@usach.cl

parallax layer

Tradición e
Innovación